X
GO

NEW JERSEY SOCIETY OF HEALTH-SYSTEM PHARMACISTS 2017-2018


Nancy Palamara

PRESIDENT

Holy Name Medical Center
201-833-7136
Email: palamara@holyname.org

William Herlihy

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Morristown Medical Center
973-943-9144
Email: william.herlihy@atlantichealth.org

Lynette Richards

SECRETARY

St. Joseph's Wayne Hospital
973-956-3395
Email: richardl@sjhmc.org 

Carrie Chuck

TREASURER

Saint Clare's Health System
973-625-6024
Email: carriechuck@primehealthcare.com

Paul Goebel

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jefferson Health New Jersey 
856-346-6699
Email: p.goebel@kennedyhealth.org

Joseph Cruz

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON EDUCATIONAL AFFAIRS

Englewood Hospital and Medical Center & Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
908-906-4308
Email: joseph.cruz@rutgers.edu

Radhika Pisupati

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS

St. Joseph’s Healthcare System
973-754-3024
Email: pisupatr@sjhmc.org

Carlo Lupano

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PUBLIC POLICY

The Valley Hospital, Luckow Pavilion
201-634-5465
Email: clupano@valleyhealth.com

Ashmi Philips 

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS

Hunterdon Medical Center and Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey (EMSOP) 
908-788-6108
Email: aphilips@hhsnj.org

Pilar Perez-Jackson

DIRECTOR OF THE COUNCIL ON TECHNICIAN AFFAIRS

Asembia
908-462-4032
Email: przjackson@yahoo.com

Stella L. Williams

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

760 Alexander Rd., P.O. Box 1
Princeton, NJ 08543-0001
609-936-2205
Fax: 609-228-5434

Email: swilliam@njha.com

 

 

 

 

NORTH CHAPTER



Dorothy McCoy

INTERIM PRESIDENT

St. Joseph's Healthcare System
201-650-7243
Email: dsurowiec@hotmail.com


 

 

Gabrielle Procopio

SECRETARY

Hackensack University Medical Center
201-247-5610
Email: gabrielle.procopio@gmail.com 

Frank McCabe

TREASURER

St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center
973-956-3784
Email: mccabef@sjhmc.org
 

NORTH CENTRAL CHAPTER


Navin Philips

PRESIDENT

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-788-6120
Email: nphilips@hhsnj.org

Humberto Jimenez

PRESIDENT-ELECT

St. Joseph's Regional Medical Center
201-468-7444
Email: dr.umbe@rutgers.edu
 

Mona Patel

SECRETARY

Hunterdon Medical Center
908-380-1510
Email: mpatel@hhsnj.org

Shin-Pung (Polly) Jen

TREASURER

NYU Langone Medical Center
908-380-1510
Email: shingpung.jen@gmail.com
 

CENTRAL CHAPTER


Daniel Abazia

PRESIDENT

Capital Health Regional Medical Center 
773-633-5215
Email: dabazia@pharmacy.rutgers.edu

Maria Cardinale 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Saint Peter's University Hospital
732-492-4254
Email: marcard@pharmacy.rutgers.edu
 

Alex Kardos

TREASURER

RWJ University Hospital Hamilton
609-584-6578
Email: alex.kardos@rwjbh.org

SOUTHERN CHAPTER


Shereef Ali

PRESIDENT

Jefferson Health New Jersey
856-488-6837
Email: s.ali@kennedyhealth.org

Matt Piskun

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Shore Medical Center
609-653-3926
Email: MPiskun@shorememorial.org
 

Lauren McCarthy

SECRETARY

Cape Regional Medical Center
609-463-2720
Email: lmccarthy@caperegional.com

Lauren McCormick

TREASURER

Deborah Heart & Lung Center
609-893-6611 Ext. 4206
Email: mccormickl@deborah.org
 

Student Officers

ERNEST MARIO SCHOOL OF PHARMACY


Rebecca Kim

PRESIDENT

Email: 1rebecca.kim@gmail.com

Chandni Patel

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Email: chandnix3@gmail.com
 

Christine Pham

SECRETARY

Email: ctmpham@yahoo.com

Ashita Debnath

TREASURER

Email: adebnat22@gmail.com
 

FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF PHARMACY


John Henaen

PRESIDENT

Email: jhenaen@student.fdu.edu

TBA

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Email :
 

Mary Soorial

SECRETARY

Email: msoorial@student.fdu.edu

Michael Saoud

TREASURER

Email: msaoud@student.fdu.edu